Committee 2018


Patron: Neil MoffatPresident: Darren BrottVice President: Jackie ThompsonClub Captain: Barry BoyedVice Captain: Bill ShermanSecretary: Denise Pilbrow Treasurer: Warwick Bray/ Val MoffatHandicappers: Faye ShermanReporter: Dave NicholasCommittee: Ian Hills, Jeff Parker, Mary Tansey, Mark Edwards, Ladies Reps: Carol Boyed and Pam Weber


President: Jackie ThompsonVice President: Mary TanseyLadies Captain: Carol Boyed, Vice Captain: Denise Pilbrow Secretary/Treasurer: Pam WeberRecorder: Dianne CollinsAsst Recorder: Jan Kay Committee: Faye Sherman, Frances Hills, Wendy Parker, Phoebe Cowen, Dianne Collins, Petrina Maddren
Club Managers: John O'Neill, Ross Telfer and Faye Sherman Green Keeper: Colin Smith